top of page

JANE RESTAURANT, BROOKLYN: A Review


Jane Restaurant is located in Brooklyn, just a block away from the Barclay's Center. The atmosphere was very warm and welcoming when I walked it. I was greeted by a friendly staff that seated me. To start off, I ordered the 'Pan con Tomate' - burrata with toast and vine tomato. The burrata tasted extremely fresh, and the toast was warm and delicious. Next, I tasted the 'Crispy Calamari', which was a perfect balance of crispness and flavor. For entrees, I chose the pork chop, which came with marinated artichoke. The chef did a perfect job cooking the pork, and made an alfonso olive sauce to pair with it. The NY Strip steak came out next, and was extremely juicy and tasty! For dessert, Jane Restaurant is known for their 'Milk and Cookies' - two huge gooey chocolate chip cookies paired with vanilla ice cream and ice cold milk. So delicious!

Stay Up-To-Date with New Posts

Search By Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page