top of page

Must-try Unique Chocolate!

When I first received these chocolate bars from Elements Truffles, I was so impressed with the unique and beautiful packaging. The images were beautiful and the packaging in general had a very earthy-feel to them. They take sustainability very seriously! Which is why they strive to create packaging with the lowest impact on the environment.

Biting into the first bar, Raspberry infused with beetroot, I was in chocolate heaven. I couldn't believe how delicious it tasted with NO refined sugar, NO preservations, NO GMO/soy, and NO dairy! Additionally, all their ingredients are pure and ethically sourced. The second bar I tried was the Peppermint infused with lavender. Peppermint and chocolate is my favorite combination ever, and Elements Truffles made it even better by infusing it with lavender. I highly recommend trying out their other flavors as well - Sea Salt infused with Turmeric, Rose infused with Cardamom, and Orange Pistachio infused with Turmeric. You will have no trouble finding a delicious and healthy chocolate bar to satisfy your sweet tooth!

Check out www.elementstruffles.com, Amazon, or visit your local organic or gourmet market to grab a bar! - 25% of their profits go towards educating underprivileged children.


Stay Up-To-Date with New Posts

Search By Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page